Fulbright Program in Ukraine
Institute of International Education ∙ Kyiv Office
The Power of International Education
Fulbright Program in Ukraine
Institute of International Education ∙ Kyiv Office
home

The Fulbright Office in Ukraine

The Fulbright Office in Ukraine

20 Esplanadna St., Room 904
Kyiv 01001 Ukraine
Telephone: (044) 287 07 77
Fax: (044) 230-2060
office.ukraine@iie.org

Marta Kolomayets
Director Fulbright Program in Ukraine
mkolomayets@iie.org

Inna Barysh
Deputy Director
Program Officer
Fulbright FFDP/Student Programs
ibarysh@iie.org
ffdp.ukraine@iie.org
student.ukraine@iie.org

Veronica Aleksanych
Program Officer
Fulbright Scholar Programs
valeksanych@iie.org
scholar.ukraine@iie.org

Ivanna Fedorak
Financial Manager
ifedorak@iie.org

Marian Luniv
Communications Coordinator
mluniv@iie.org

Maria Kravchenko
Program Assistant/ FLTA Program Officer
mkravchenko@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org

Olesya Kotsiumbas
Program Assistant/Outreach Coordinator
okotsiumbas@iie.org

Olena Illiasevych
Program Assistant
oilliasevych@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org

Marta Kolomayets
Director Fulbright Program in Ukraine
mkolomayets@iie.org

Inna Barysh
Deputy Director
Program Officer
Fulbright FFDP/Student Programs
ibarysh@iie.org
ffdp.ukraine@iie.org
student.ukraine@iie.org

Veronica Aleksanych
Program Officer
Fulbright Scholar Programs
valeksanych@iie.org
scholar.ukraine@iie.org

Ivanna Fedorak
Financial Manager
ifedorak@iie.org

Marian Luniv
Communications Coordinator
mluniv@iie.org

Maria Kravchenko
Program Assistant/ FLTA Program Officer
mkravchenko@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org

Olesya Kotsiumbas
Program Assistant/Outreach Coordinator
okotsiumbas@iie.org

Olena Illiasevych
Program Assistant
oilliasevych@iie.org
office.ukraine@iie.org

The Fulbright Office in Ukraine

20 Esplanadna St., Room 904
Kyiv 01001 Ukraine
Telephone: (044) 287 07 77
Fax: (044) 230-2060

office.ukraine@iie.org